Committees

Block Captain Coordinator
Dawn Rahme, dmrahme@phillipsmurrah.com

Chronicle Editor
Amanda Bleakley, amandab3@cox.net or (405) 919-7169

Historic Preservation Committee
Tori Raines, tori.l.raines@gmail.com or (940)782-8377

Social Activities
Lola Baker, lola@cox.net or cell: (405)592-9770 or (H) (405)525-7645

Social Media
Christine Eddington, christine@eddcomm.com or (405)517-3303

Hospitality/New Neighbors
Kris Barnett, krisabarnett@yahoo.com or (405)590-9335

Landscaping & Park
Sharon Reeves, reevsb48@cox.net

Membership
Laura Steen, llcsteen@gmail.com or (405)473-8861

Street Lights & Markers
Judy Kruger, vonkruegers@hotmail.com or (405)538-3917

Pet Registry
Marti Jourden & Keith Ball, (405)528-5642 or jourden1950@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Action Center
(405)297-2535